Not Too Late to Register for Webinar #2

web

It is not too late to register for tomorrow’s webinar, the second installment of LPI’s Building a Vibrant Parish Webinar Series. We will be discussing the 2 things that support the vision and mission in a parish: leadership & planning. Without a leader a community often travels nowhere. Without a plan a community often finds itself in a place they never saw coming. My guest will be the smart, talented, and joy-filled Holly Joy McIlwain. She is a Catholic speaker, Gallup-certified Strengths coach, and current Director of Leadership Development and Talent Acquisition for the Talerico Group. She served many years in the Diocese of Pittsburgh in various leadership roles. She has also several times been a guest on SiriusXM’s Catholic Channel.

The webinar will take place at 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12PM Mountain / 11AM Pacific. Join us for this special event!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s